Matting Office Wellness - Elin Sander, Jörgen Svensson, Ulrica Brandt, Henrik Botha, Kerstin Stöllman och Bertil Lundström.

Contact us

Contact us at Matting Office Wellness if you would like to know more about our products.

Opening hours: 8.0 - 16.45
Tel: +46 322 - 67 08 00 | info@matting.se

Our webstore for dealers is located here: www.matting.se

Sales

Elin Sander
Mobile: +46 703 23 03 97
elin.sander@matting.se

Ulrica Brandt
Mobile: +46 70 615 98 88
ulrica.brandt@matting.se

Jörgen Svensson
Mobile: +46 739 20 61 18
jorgen.svensson@matting.se

Jerker Wiman
Norway/ Finland / Europe

Mobile: +46 706 52 01 09
jerker.wiman@matting.se

Sales manager
Henrik Botha
Mobile: +46 70 648 17 96
henrik.botha@matting.se

Customer service

Tel: +46 322 67 08 00
info@matting.se

Kerstin Corn
Tel: +46 322 67 08 04
kerstin.corn@matting.se

Ellinor Albertsson
Tel: +46 322 67 08 00
ellinore.albertsson@matting.se


CEO
Camilla Elvljung
Tel: +46 322 67 08 02
Mobile: +46 702 14 83 89
camilla.elvljung@matting.se

Concept development
Malin Helltén
Tel: +46 322 67 08 19
Mobile: +46 70 767 93 18
malin.hellten@matting.se

Business support
Bertil Lundström
Mobil: +46 706 72 48 03
bertil.lundstrom@matting.se

Matting Office Wellness – a part of Matting

Box 514, SE – 441 15 Alingsås, Tomasgårdsvägen 19 SE – 441 39 Alingsås | Tel: +46 322 67 08 00 | info@matting.se

ActiveS
a school concept for increased activity and improved concentration.
Tel: +46 322 67 08 01
ActiveS@matting.se

Matting Solutions
For welcoming and accessible environments and healthier and safer workplaces.
Tel: +46 322 67 08 05
projekt@matting.se